EnglishFrenchGermanSpanish
iLEX skin protectant

La meilleure protection pour les peaux excoriées

Politique de confidentialité

Ilex Health Products aimerait vous faire savoir comment nous nous conformons au nouveau règlement général sur la protection des données, connu sous le nom de GDPR, entré en vigueur le 25 mai 2018.

Ilex Health Products aimerait vous assurer qu'il respecte vos informations et prend la sécurité de vos informations très au sérieux et que toutes les mesures sont prises pour assurer que nos systèmes sont entièrement protégés.

Ilex Health Products s'engage à protéger votre vie privée. Si nous vous demandons de fournir certaines informations par lesquelles vous pouvez être identifié, vous pouvez être assuré qu'il ne sera utilisé que conformément à cette déclaration de confidentialité.

Ilex Health Products peut changer cette politique de temps en temps.

Pourquoi nous recueillons vos données

Nous collectons certaines données personnelles telles que le nom, le service, l'adresse de l'hôpital / de l'entreprise ou du domicile, les numéros de téléphone et les adresses e-mail pour nous assurer que nous fournissons les services pour lesquels vous vous êtes inscrit. En utilisant notre site Web, les données que nous collectons nous permettent de garantir que vous bénéficiez des produits et services que nous fournissons. La base juridique que nous utilisons pour traiter vos données personnelles est "l'exécution du contrat, l'obligation légale et les intérêts légitimes

Ce que nous faisons avec vos données

Les données que nous détenons ne seront utilisées que par nous-mêmes et par les sociétés de prestation de services que nous avons chargées de nous aider à distribuer les commandes.

Comment nous conservons vos données en toute sécurité

Nous prenons la sécurité au sérieux et prenons des mesures pour protéger les données que nous détenons, pour nous assurer qu'elles sont exactes et ne les conservons que le temps nécessaire pour vous fournir nos services. Vos données seront conservées tant que vous demeurez un client d'Ilex Health Products et pour une période supplémentaire de 6 ans après cette date, conformément aux meilleures pratiques recommandées par le gouvernement pour le stockage des informations commerciales historiques.

Tes droits

En nous fournissant vos coordonnées, vous consentez au traitement des informations conformément à cette politique de confidentialité.

Vous avez le droit de demander une copie des informations personnelles que Ilex Health Products détient à votre sujet et de faire corriger toute inexactitude. Vous avez également le droit de demander que vos informations soient supprimées. Si nous sommes incapables de répondre à votre demande, nous vous le dirons et vous expliquerons pourquoi. Nous nous efforcerons de vous répondre dans les 30 jours et nous ne facturerons pas de frais pour votre demande (mais nous nous réservons le droit de le faire si votre demande est clairement infondée, répétitive ou excessive).

Veuillez adresser vos demandes au directeur général, Ilex Health Products, unité 2, Brookfield, Duncan Close, Moulton Park, Northampton, NN3 6WL, Royaume-Uni. Ou par courriel: orders@ilexhealthproducts.com.

Les informations que nous collectons et ce que nous en faisons

Site Internet

Nos sites Web www.ilexhealthproducts.com et www.ilexhealthproducts.com/usd - Vous pouvez toujours utiliser notre site Web sans révéler votre identité. Cependant, si vous commandez un produit, nous vous demandons votre nom et d'autres informations personnelles. Vous décidez librement si vous entrez ou non ces informations.

la communication

Nous pouvons enregistrer les détails des appels et des e-mails pour nous permettre de le faire et nous assurer que nous fournissons le service / la livraison correct dont vous avez besoin. Nous pouvons vous demander votre numéro de téléphone et / ou votre adresse e-mail pour permettre un suivi approprié.

Nous pouvons utiliser l'information pour améliorer nos produits et services.

Utilisation de cookies

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur par les sites Web que vous visitez. Ils sont largement utilisés pour faire fonctionner les sites Web, ou travailler plus efficacement, ainsi que pour fournir des informations aux propriétaires du site.

Comment puis-je modifier mes paramètres de cookies?

La plupart des navigateurs Web permettent un certain contrôle de la plupart des cookies grâce aux paramètres du navigateur. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies, y compris comment voir les cookies qui ont été configurés et comment les gérer et les supprimer, visitez www.aboutcookies.org ou www.allaboutcookies.org.

Pour ne plus être suivi par Google Analytics sur tous les sites Web, consultez la page http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout

Livraisons

Afin que vous puissiez recevoir votre commande, Ilex Health Products fait appel aux services de sociétés de livraison telles que DPD, Royal Mail, UPS et U.S.P.S. Nous ne ferions que leur transmettre des informations pour assurer la livraison de vos articles

EnglishFrenchGermanSpanish
iLEX skin protectant

Proven protection for excoriated skin

Privacy Policy

Ilex Health Products would like to let you know how we comply with the new General Data Protection Regulation known as GDPR that came into effect on 25th May 2018.

Ilex Health Products would like to reassure you that it respects your information and takes the security of your information very seriously and all steps are taken to ensure that our systems are all fully protected.

Ilex Health Products is committed to ensuring that your privacy is protected. Should we ask you to provide certain information, by which you can be identified you can be assured that it will only be used in accordance with this privacy statement.

Ilex Health Products may change this policy from time to time.

Why We Collect Your Data

We collect some personal data such as name, department, hospital /company or home address, telephone numbers and email addresses to make sure that we provide the services you have signed up for. By using our website, the data we collect allows us to ensure that you benefit from the products and services that we supply. The legal basis we use to process your personal data is "fulfilment of contract, legal obligation and legitimate interests

What We Do With Your Data

The data we hold will only be used by ourselves and service delivery companies we have tasked with helping us distribute orders.

How We Keep Your Data Safe

We take security seriously and take steps to protect the data we hold, to ensure that it’s accurate and retain it only for as long as necessary for us to provide you with our services. Your data will be stored while you remain a customer of Ilex Health Products and for a further period of 6 years after that date, in line with Government recommended best practice for storage of historical trading information.

Your Rights

By giving us your details you are consenting to the processing of the information in accordance with this privacy policy.

You have the right to request a copy of the personal information that Ilex Health Products holds about you and to have any inaccuracies corrected. You also have the right to request that your information is deleted. If we are unable to comply with your request we will tell you and explain why. We will aim to respond to you within 30 days and will not charge a fee for your request (but reserve the right to do so if your request is clearly unfounded, repetitive or excessive).

Please address requests to the Managing Director, Ilex Health Products, Unit 2, Brookfield, Duncan Close, Moulton Park, Northampton, NN3 6WL, UK. Or email: orders@ilexhealthproducts.com.

Information we collect and what we do with it

Website

Our websites www.ilexhealthproducts.com and www.ilexhealthproducts.com/usd – You can always use our website without revealing your identity. However if you order a product, we ask you for your name and other personal details. You decide freely whether or not you enter these details.

Communication

We may log details of calls and emails to enable us to, and to ensure that we provide the correct service/delivery that you require. We may ask for your name telephone number and/or email address to enable appropriate follow up.

We may use the information to improve our products and services.

Use Of Cookies

Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit. They are widely used in order to make websites work, or work more efficiently, as well as to provide information to the owners of the site.

How do I change my cookie settings?

Most web browsers allow some control of most cookies through the browser settings. To find out more about cookies, including how to see what cookies have been set and how to manage and delete them, visit www.aboutcookies.org or www.allaboutcookies.org.

To opt out of being tracked by Google Analytics across all websites visit http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout

Deliveries

In order for you to receive your order Ilex Health Products enlist the services of delivery companies such as DPD, Royal Mail, UPS and U.S.P.S. We would only pass on information to them to ensure delivery of your items

Security

We are committed to ensuring that your information is secure and work with a highly reputable IT Company who support our systems. In order to prevent unauthorised access or disclosure we have put in place suitable physical, electronic and managerial procedures to safeguard and secure the information we keep.

Complaints

Should we receive a complaint, we make up a file containing the details of the complaint. This normally contains the identity of the complainant and any other companies or individuals involved.
 We will only use the personal information we collect to process the complaint and to check on the level of service we provide.

We may have to disclose your identity to a third party if the complaint involves delivery for example. If you don’t want information identifying you to be disclosed, we will try to respect that. However, it may not be possible to handle a complaint on an anonymous basis.

We will keep personal information contained in complaint files in line with our retention policy. It will be retained in a secure environment and access to it will be restricted according to the ‘need to know’ principle.

 Controlling your personal information

We will not sell, distribute or lease your personal information to third parties unless we are required by law to do so.